Day Four – How to Travel on A Cheap Budget

Okay, I lied. I’m a fourteen year old – why would I have a clue about travelling on a cheap budget? SO I’ve turned this into my dream holiday destinations instead.

Lapland looks an amazing place to be at Christmas time! I love the idea of going on sleigh rides and playing in the snow and stuff.

Lapland looks an amazing place to be at Christmas time! I love the idea of going on sleigh rides and playing in the snow and stuff.

This reminds me of that place on the film Couples Retreat, which I love! I think this will probably end up being my honeymoon destination - just look at the clour of the sea!

This reminds me of that place on the film Couples Retreat, which I love! I think this will probably end up being my honeymoon destination – just look at the colour of the sea!

Best place ever. That is all.

Best place ever. That is all.

I'd love to spend Christmas here one day, just because of the snow.

I’d love to spend Christmas here one day, just because of the snow.

Luckily, I'm going to this exact place in around seven months. I am completely ecstatic and can't wait to meet Mickey Mouse again!

Luckily, I’m going to this exact place in around seven months. I am completely extatic and can’t wait to meet Mickey Mouse again!

This entry was published on January 6, 2013 at 3:08 pm. It’s filed under List Project and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

