Wishlist of the Day/Week/Month/I don’t really know how often I am going to do this

Wishlist of the Day/Week/Month/I don't really know how often I am going to do this

So instead of revising this morning, I spent a good hour looking browsing on the Urban Outfitters website. As much as I hate the ridicoulous pricing in this shop, it’s impossible not to fall in love with at least two items when online shopping. Today, I cam across a pair of chealsea boots, something I’ve been earning after for ages, a bomber jacket and this crazy shirt. If only. Feel free to send me the £165 if you feel like treating me. I’ve always loved shirts, but patterns like this tend to scare me, as I’ve previously said, my confidence levels don’t quite stretch to wearing new and exciting clothes. I especially like the fit of this one, even though it may be due to the fact the Urban Outfitter models are like sticks, it’s quite baggy, which is something I like. But y’know I’ve learnt to stop dreaming.

This entry was published on January 4, 2013 at 3:28 pm. It’s filed under My Wishlist and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Wishlist of the Day/Week/Month/I don’t really know how often I am going to do this

  1. Prints are always on my wishlist🙂

    XO

    http://www.calluswhatever.com/

Leave a Reply

